NEW
JAM 2022 will have seven Test Papers, namely, Biotechnology (BT), Chemistry (CY), Economics (EN), Geology (GG), Mathematics (MA), Mathematical Statistics (MS) and Physics (PH)

Admission to

M.Sc. (Two-year), Joint M.Sc.-Ph.D., M.Sc.-Ph.D. Dual Degree, and other Post-Bachelors Degree Programmes at
INDIAN INSTITUTES OF TECHNOLOGY
• BHILAI • BHUBANESWAR • BOMBAY • DELHI • DHANBAD • GANDHINAGAR • GUWAHATI • HYDERABAD • INDORE • JAMMU • JODHPUR • KANPUR • KHARAGPUR • MADRAS • MANDI • PALAKKAD • PATNA • ROORKEE • ROPAR • TIRUPATI • VARANASI

&
M.Sc. and Integrated Ph.D. Programmes at
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, BANGALORE

Highlights

Important Dates
JAM 2022 Activity Date (Day)
JAM Online Application Processing System Website Opens August 30, 2021 (Monday)
August 25, 2021 (Wednesday)
Last Date for Online Registration/Application Submission and Uploading of Documents on the Website October 11, 2021 (Monday)
October 14, 2021 (Thursday)
Availability of JAM Admit Cards on the Online Application Portal (for Download and Printing) January 04, 2022 (Tuesday)
January 16, 2022 (Sunday)
Date of Examination February 13, 2022 (Sunday)
Announcement of the Results March 22, 2022 (Tuesday)
March 17, 2022 (Thursday)
Availability of Scorecards for download March 21, 2022 (Monday)
JAM Candidate Portal for Admission Opens April 11, 2022 (Monday)
April 09, 2022 (Saturday)
Last Date for Online Submission of Admission Form May 11, 2022 (Wednesday)
Admission Rounds June 01, 2022 (Wednesday)
        to
July 11, 2022 (Monday)
Links and Downloads

  • Admission Brochure   Published on April 03, 2022

  • Available Courses

  • Seat Matrix   Updated on April 09, 2022

  • Eligibility Requirements  

  • Minimum Educational Qualifications  

  • JAM 2022 Undertaking Form  

  • Question Papers & Answer Keys   

  • Information Brochure  

  • JAM 2022 Poster

  • Advertisements
    1. i) English
      ii) Hindi

  • Category Certificate
    1. i) OBC-NCL
      ii) EWS

  • PwD Guidelines



iisc iitb iitd iitg iitk iitkgp iitm iitr iit_gandhinagar iit_dhanbad iit_hyderabad iit_indore iit_jammu iit_jodhpur iit_patna iit_ropar iitbbs iitbhu iitmandi iitpkd iittp